Balter Brewery Tours


Every Friday (3-4pm) and Saturday (1-2pm) we run brewery tours at Balter. We have up to 10 spots available at each session which will give you a chance to get up close and personal and see how Balter beers come to life. Book as an individual or with a group of friends.

Location: Balter HQ, 14 Traders Way, Currumbin, QLD 4223

For $35 your tour will include:

  • In-depth brewery tour showing the full brewing process
  • Tasting paddle of 4 styles
  • Balter stubby cooler to remind you of your day
  • Plus there are always a couple of surprises along the way

Book via the link below. If you have any questions please contact events@balter.com.au.


Date
Spots Available
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3-4pm
8
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 - 1-2pm
6
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 - 3-4pm
2
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 - 1-2pm
0
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 - 3-4pm
5
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 - 1-2pm
6
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 - 1-2pm
6
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 - 1-2pm
8
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 - 3-4pm
1
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 - 1-2pm
8
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 - 1-2pm
6
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 - 1-2pm
8
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 - 1-2pm
10