Balter Brewery Tours


Every Friday (3-4pm) and Saturday (1-2pm) we run brewery tours at Balter. We have up to 10 spots available at each session which will give you a chance to get up close and personal and see how Balter beers come to life. Book as an individual or with a group of friends.

Location: Balter HQ, 14 Traders Way, Currumbin, QLD 4223

For $35 your tour will include:

  • In-depth brewery tour showing the full brewing process
  • Tasting paddle of 4 styles
  • Balter stubby cooler to remind you of your day
  • Plus there are always a couple of surprises along the way

Book via the link below. If you have any questions please contact events@balter.com.au.


Date
Spots Available
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 - 3-4pm
0
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 - 1-2pm
0
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 - 3-4pm
2
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 - 1-2pm
0
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 - 1-2pm
2
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 - 1-2pm
8
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 - 3-4pm
1
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 - 1-2pm
2
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 - 3-4pm
9
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 - 1-2pm
8
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 - 3-4pm
0
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 - 1-2pm
10