Balter Brewery Tours


Every Friday and Saturday from 3-4pm we run brewery tours at Balter. We have up to 10 spots available at each session which will give you a chance to get up close and personal and see how Balter beers come to life. Book as an individual or with a group of friends.

Location: Balter HQ, 14 Traders Way, Currumbin, QLD 4223

For $35 your tour will include:

  • In-depth brewery tour showing the full brewing process
  • Tasting paddle of 4 styles
  • Balter stubby cooler to remind you of your day
  • Plus there are always a couple of surprises along the way

Book via the link below. If you have any questions please contact events@balter.com.au.


Date
Spots Available
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 - 3-4pm
0
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 - 1-2pm
0
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - 3-4pm
1
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 - 1-2pm
0
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 - 3-4pm
8
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 - 1-2pm
3
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 - 1-2pm
2
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 - 1-2pm
0
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - 3-4pm
8
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, May 04, 2019 - 1-2pm
6
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3-4pm
10
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1-2pm
10
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 3-4pm
8
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1-2pm
0
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3-4pm
10