Balter Brewery Tours


Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday we run brewery tours at Balter. We have up to 10 spots available at each session which will give you a chance to get up close and personal and see how Balter beers come to life. Book as an individual or with a group of friends.

Location: Balter HQ, 14 Traders Way, Currumbin, QLD 4223

For $35 your tour will include:

  • In-depth brewery tour showing the full brewing process
  • Tasting paddle of 4 styles
  • Balter stubby cooler to remind you of your day
  • Plus there are always a couple of surprises along the way

Book via the link below. If you have any questions please contact events@balter.com.au.

Want to buy a tour as a gift and don't know which date? Follow this link to our gift card which can be used for, Merch, Tours and Beer


Date
Spots Available
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 - 3-4pm
9
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 - 5-6pm
2
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 - 1-2pm
2
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 - 3-4pm
8
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 - 12-1pm
6
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 - 2-3pm
10
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 - 3-4pm
10
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 - 5-6pm
10
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 - 1-2pm
10
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 - 3-4pm
8
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 - 12-1pm
10
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 - 2-3pm
10
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 - 3-4pm
6
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 - 5-6pm
10
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 - 1-2pm
0
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 - 3-4pm
7
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 - 12-1pm
10
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 - 2-3pm
10
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 - 3-4pm
10
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 - 5-6pm
10
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 - 1-2pm
10
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 - 3-4pm
10
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 - 12-1pm
10
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 - 2-3pm
6
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 3-4pm
10
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 5-6pm
10
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 - 1-2pm
8
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 - 3-4pm
10
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 - 12-1pm
10
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 - 2-3pm
10
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 - 3-4pm
10
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 - 5-6pm
10
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 - 1-2pm
10
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 - 3-4pm
10
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 - 12-1pm
10
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 - 2-3pm
10