Balter Brewery Tours


Every Friday from 3-4pm we run a brewery tour at Balter. We have up to 8 spots available every week for you to get up close and personal and see how Balter beers come to life. Book as an individual or with a group of friends.

Location: Balter HQ, 14 Traders Way, Currumbin, QLD 4223

For $25 your tour will include:

  • In-depth brewery tour showing the full brewing process
  • Tasting paddle of 4 styles
  • Balter stubby cooler to remind you of your day

Book via the link below. If you have any questions please contact events@balter.com.au.


Date
Spots Available
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - 3-4pm
0
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 3-4pm
4
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3-4pm
6
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - 3-4pm
2
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 - 3-4pm
8
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 - 3-4pm
8