We have a rotating roster of live music, delicious food trucks, and fresh beer. Check out what's on below.

Food & Music

FOOD & MUSIC

Wed, Apr 17
Zicatela Mexican
Thu, Apr 18
Zicatela Mexican
Fri, Apr 19
Meatbuns
Live music by Lily
Sat, Apr 20
Bigoli Italian & Zicatela Mexican
Live music by Fernando
Sun, Apr 21
Bigoli Italian
Live music by Jackson James Smith
Wed, Apr 24
Zicatela Mexican
Thu, Apr 25
Zicatela Mexican
Fri, Apr 26
Meatbuns
Live music by Grant Carruthers
Sat, Apr 27
Meatbuns Bao & Zicatela Mexican
Live music by Red Like Fire
Sun, Apr 28
Meatbuns
Live music by Scott Dalton

SEE WHAT'S POURING AT THE TAPROOM

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

SPECIAL EVENTS

About

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Book A Table

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Brewery Tours

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Food & Music

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Functions & Events

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

FAQs

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly