We have a rotating roster of live music, delicious food trucks, and fresh beer. Check out what's on below.

Food & Music

FOOD & MUSIC

Wed, Jun 26
Zicatela Mexican
Thu, Jun 27
Zicatela Mexican
Fri, Jun 28
Bigoli Italian
Sat, Jun 29
Bigoli Italian & Zicatela Mexican
Live Music by Red Like Fire
Sun, Jun 30
Bigoli Italian
Live Music by Grant Carruthers
Wed, Jul 03
Zicatela Mexican
Thu, Jul 04
Zicatela Mexican
Fri, Jul 05
Meat Buns
Sat, Jul 06
Meat Buns & Zicatela Mexican
Live Music by Fernando Aragones (Animal Ventura)
Sun, Jul 07
Meat Buns
Live Music by Cal Creelman

SEE WHAT'S POURING AT THE TAPROOM

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

SPECIAL EVENTS

About

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Book A Table

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Brewery Tours

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Beer School

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Food & Music

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

Functions & Events

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly

FAQs

4 Pines Brewpub - Manly